Phantom's Temple

The Temple => The Pit => Topic started by: The Silver Monkey on December 15, 2007, 05:25:38 PM

Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: The Silver Monkey on December 15, 2007, 05:25:38 PM
Little Christmas present for you all :)

(http://http://i15.tinypic.com/6q2oys1.png)

[code](http://http://i15.tinypic.com/6q2oys1.png)[/quote]

(http://http://i19.tinypic.com/6lear0m.png)

[code](http://http://i19.tinypic.com/6lear0m.png)[/quote]

(http://http://i1.tinypic.com/6tc1639.png)

[code](http://http://i1.tinypic.com/6tc1639.png)[/quote]

(http://http://i18.tinypic.com/6pip2y8.png)

[code](http://http://i18.tinypic.com/6pip2y8.png)[/quote]

(http://http://i15.tinypic.com/6si6vxv.png)

[code](http://http://i15.tinypic.com/6si6vxv.png)[/quote]

(http://http://i40.tinypic.com/aabzar.png)

[code](http://http://i40.tinypic.com/aabzar.png)[/quote]

(http://http://i19.tinypic.com/8g9glfr.gif)

[code](http://http://i19.tinypic.com/8g9glfr.gif)[/quote]

Enjoy! No credit needed.
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: nicklegends on December 15, 2007, 06:46:59 PM
Beautiful. Thanks a lot!
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: The Silver Monkey on December 15, 2007, 09:31:53 PM
Quote from: ""nicklegends""
Beautiful. Thanks a lot!


You're welcome :)
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: Turbo Barracuda on December 18, 2007, 12:59:57 PM
those own mine. awesome job!
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: Purple Parrots rock! on December 18, 2007, 07:15:26 PM
Thanks for the userbars.  I really like those code boxes.
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: Turbo Barracuda on January 15, 2008, 01:30:59 PM
just to let u guys know, you can animate two or more userbars here (http://http://ubanimator.com)
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: The Dark Enforcer on January 15, 2008, 07:40:38 PM
What I'd like to know is: Why all the userbars that animate in this forum are going haywire?
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: nicklegends on January 15, 2008, 08:14:45 PM
Quote from: ""The_Enforcer""
What I'd like to know is: Why all the userbars that animate in this forum are going haywire?


How do you mean?
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: The Dark Enforcer on January 15, 2008, 08:25:15 PM
Quote from: ""nicklegends""
Quote from: ""The_Enforcer""
What I'd like to know is: Why all the userbars that animate in this forum are going haywire?

How do you mean?


I meant that at the time of my last post in this thread, that My and Turbo Barricuda's userbars werent animating as they normally would. The fade in my userbars and the door effect in Turbo Barricuda's userbars was going at an unusually slow pace ("lagging" if you will) so that by the time the current "slide" fully loaded the next "slide" would already start loading.

Would any of the Mods or other forum members like to investigate this occurance?
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: The Mandarin Hand on January 16, 2008, 05:44:29 AM
Quote from: ""The_Enforcer""
I meant that at the time of my last post in this thread, that My and Turbo Barricuda's userbars werent animating as they normally would. The fade in my userbars and the door effect in Turbo Barricuda's userbars was going at an unusually slow pace ("lagging" if you will) so that by the time the current "slide" fully loaded the next "slide" would already start loading.

Would any of the Mods or other forum members like to investigate this occurance?


Sounds like your internet's just lost its cache and is receiving data at a slow level.  All the userbars run fine on this end, and I'm in freakin' SORONI.
Title: TSM's LOTHT Userbars v. 3.0- Now with convenient code boxes!
Post by: The Dark Enforcer on January 16, 2008, 06:15:59 PM
Quote from: ""Renegade Pancake""
Quote from: ""The_Enforcer""
I meant that at the time of my last post in this thread, that My and Turbo Barricuda's userbars werent animating as they normally would. The fade in my userbars and the door effect in Turbo Barricuda's userbars was going at an unusually slow pace ("lagging" if you will) so that by the time the current "slide" fully loaded the next "slide" would already start loading.

Would any of the Mods or other forum members like to investigate this occurance?

Sounds like your internet's just lost its cache and is receiving data at a slow level.  All the userbars run fine on this end, and I'm in freakin' SORONI.


Thank you RP for explaining the details of the malfunction to me!