Phantom's Temple

The Swamp => The Dark Forest => Topic started by: The Silver Monkey on June 03, 2012, 09:47:35 PM

Title: E3 2012
Post by: The Silver Monkey on June 03, 2012, 09:47:35 PM
Well, it has finally become that time of the year again where all the biggest announcements and games are brought under one roof.

Schedule

Microsoft
June 4, 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern
(Watch here (http://"http://www.xbox.com/en-US/e3"))

Nintendo
June 5, 9AM Pacific/12PM Eastern
(Watch here (http://"http://e3.nintendo.com/"))

Sony
June 4, 6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern
(Watch here (http://"http://us.playstation.com/e3-2012/"))

Other Press Conferences
Electronic Arts – June 4, 1PM Pacific/4PM Eastern (Watch here (http://"http://www.ea.com/e3"))
Ubisoft – June 4, 3PM Pacific/6PM Eastern (Watch here (http://"http://static2.cdn.ubi.com/gamesites/uplay/e3.html"))

Watch here as well
As well as the links in the schedule above, the following big gaming sites will also be live streaming all of the conferences so your bound to find one that's working!
 
IGN (http://"http://ign.com/events/e3") | GameTrailers (http://"http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/") | Gamespot (http://"http://e3.gamespot.com/")

I hope you enjoy all the events and you can now use this thread for all E3 discussion.
Title: Re: E3 2012
Post by: The Silver Monkey on June 03, 2012, 09:53:48 PM
And to get the ball rolling, Nintendo revealed quite a bit of Wii U info during tonight's Nintendo Direct stream: